Skip to content

Contact

Meet the team

Our Team

Our contact persons will be happy to provide you with advice and assistance.
Write us an email to info@kurotec-kts.de, or call us at +49 4141 99955-0 during our business hours (Mon-Fri 08: 00-17: 00).

Heinz Koch

Attorney & Sales

E-Mail: h.koch@kurotec-kts.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4141 9995-35

Schekeb Tahery

Attorney & Sales

E-Mail: s.tahery@kurotec-kts.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4141 9995-29

Tina Lührs

Sales

E-Mail: t.luehrs@kurotec-kts.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4141 9995-18

Kerstin Bartz

Sales

E-Mail: k.bartz@kurotec-kts.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4141 9995-34

Daniela Korn

Sales

E-Mail: d.korn@kurotec-kts.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4141 9995-44

Michael Klar

Fabrication management / Engineering

E-Mail: m.klar@kurotec-kts.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4141 9995-25

Christian Wilhelmi

Fabrication manager

E-Mail: c.wilhelmi@kurotec-kts.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4141 9995-28

Andreas Freese

Quality management

E-Mail: a.freese@kurotec-kts.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4141 9995-45

Carsten Meyer

Project management

E-Mail: c.meyer@kurotec-kts.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4141 9995-19

Oliver Jöst

Site management

E-Mail: o.joest@kurotec-kts.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4141 9995-21

Brigitte Bächler

Projects / Engineering

E-Mail: b.baechler@kurotec-kts.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4141 9995-30

Thomas Ludwa

Technical purchase

E-Mail: t.ludwa@kurotec-kts.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4141 9995-10

Birte Siering

Personnel matters

E-Mail: b.siering@kurotec-kts.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4141 9995-14

Astrid Umland

Accounting

E-Mail: a.umland@kurotec-kts.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4141 9995-13

Jamel Daho

CAD technician

E-Mail: j.daho@kurotec-kts.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4141 9995-49

Kerstin Stenger

Contact Schkopau

E-Mail: k.stenger@kurotec-kts.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3461 496075

Michaela Brüning

Shipping / Logistic

E-Mail: m.bruening@kurotec-kts.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4141 9995-12

Inga Komnik

Shipping / Logistic

E-Mail: i.komnik@kurotec-kts.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 4141 9995-11

Vor Ort

Unser Außendienst

Our sales representatives will be happy to advise you in southern Germany, the Netherlands and Belgium.

THR Ingenieurbüro Rödler GmbH

Sales Manager / South Germany

E-Mail: thr@roedler.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 8641/6999813

HKP Europe

Sales Manager / Belgium&Netherland

E-Mail: info@hkpeurope.com
Tel.: +31 53 4280935

Arrival / Adress

Contact:

Kurotec KTS GmbH
Am Bullenhof 25
D-21680 Stade / Germany

Mail: info@kurotec-kts.de

Telephone: +49 4141 9995-0

Business Hours:

Monday – Friday 08:00-17:00 

 

Hereby you will find our Impress and our data privacy:

 

Impress

Data Policy